A BIG THANK YOU to all who commented, called, encouraged, and gave support to me about Jonathan’s teething/bed time dilemma. I believe he is already feeling much better. His behavior today seems to be 90% back to his norm. Anyway, I will let y’all know how it goes over the next week or two with him. I am trying a few different things to see if that will make a difference. I will reveal those ideas later when enough time has passed. 

 

I do know this…I am a very blessed woman to have friends like y’all supporting me, listening to me, and giving me lots of hope. I am grateful to each and everyone one of y’all that are in my life. Today know that you have been prayed for…=0).

 

Love ya….   

 

Ecclesiastes 4:9-10 “Two are better than one, because they have a good [more satisfying] reward for their labor; For if they fall, the one will lift up his fellow. But woe to him who is alone when he falls and has not another to lift him up!” 

